Five Favorite Things

 

5faves

Thought I would take a break from jabbering on about my house and share some of the things I’ve been loving lately… here we go!

ONE.

CookiesCREAM

TWO.

graphicMUGS

THREE.

jotters

FOUR.

typewriterPILLOW

FIVE.

whimsySKIRT

And their respective owners… ONE. This is book all about ice cream sandwich’s… Would love this as a fun dessert inspire-er for the kitchen! TWO. I am a huge believer in patterns. And you can never have too many mugs! I see a DIY project in the future. THREE. Again, patterns are my thang. Plus, I need to write down just about anything anyone tells me… because I am ridiculously forgetful. FOUR. A typewriter pillow! I would love a couch full of random toss pillows. All different shapes, sizes and themes. FIVE. A lovely, white, whimsy skirt. I would do all sorts of whirling and twirling in that beauty!

What are all you lovely people loving? Tell me! Share the link!

Leave a Reply

